Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Follow Up References for the Underground Wellness Show

by Chris Masterjohn

Thanks to everyone who tuned in.

Here are a few references to some things I talked about in the show.

Total-to-HDL Cholesterol Ratio


The Effect of Fatty Acids and Carbs on the Total-to-HDL Cholesterol Ratio

Eggs Can Improve Lipid Levels

Dr. Brownstein's Web Site (Detection and Treatment of Thyroid Problems)

Read more about the author, Chris Masterjohn, PhD, here.

Underground Wellness Radio Show Tonight at 8:00 PM EST!

by Chris Masterjohn

As advertised in the video below, I will be a guest on Sean Croxton's Underground Wellness radio show tonight at 8:00 PM EST. This is 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, and 5:00 PM PST. This is the URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/UndergroundWellness Check it out!




Read more about the author, Chris Masterjohn, PhD, here.